Gorilla Zoe & Kollosus - I Am Atlanta 2

DJs: DJ Scream
Starring DJ Scream & Gorilla Zoe

Introducing Kollosus

DJ Scream and Block Entertainment have teamed up to bring you the long awaited follow up to last summer's classic, "I Am Atlanta," where Gorilla Zoe's hit singles "Lost" and "What It Is" were first heard. With all new exclusive music and guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Rich Boy, Jody Breeze, and many more, this highly anticipated release will most definitely be "Heavy in the Streets"!

The download will start in seconds