Qi Command - Full Disclosure

Dirty South Joe & DJ Benzi present: Qi Command: Full Disclosure. Mad Decent Philly representer Jake "Qi Command" Weaver has gently mashed together the vocals of today's hottest hip hop & rnb hits with Disclosure's seminal Settle lp, Meek Mill, Machine Gun Kelly, Ciara, Yancey Boys, Frank Nitti, Big Sean, Wale, Tiara Thomas, Bryan J, Tyga, Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, B.O.B., 2 Chainz, Kirko Bangz, Kid Ink, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Natasha Mosley, Travi$ Scott, T.I., Rihanna, Iggy Azalea, Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z join Jake and the Lawrence brothers on a smooth, soulful journey into Summer's deepest grooves. Full Disclosure is the entire album re-voiced for adventure seeking dance floors everywhere, and includes 4 #rare bonus tracks for the enjoyment of the casual fan and serious mp3 collectors alike. Qi Command wouldn't let you settle for anything less.

Follow @ClubTapes, @DSJoe, @Benzi & @QiCommand!

The download will start in seconds