MartyParty - Young Pimp Vol.1-5

Spotted At MartyParty's Website

Young Pimp is a 54 track compilation of MartyParty unreleased music from 2005-2010, released in 5 volumes. Each volume is a compilation of songs from various periods, genres, and styles in my production career since I started in 2005 I hope you enjoy this unique journey through the mind of MartyParty.

Showing 0 of 0 | Show All | Add Comment