Supreme Clientele (The Winners Circle)

DNA, Round Table Music Group and Archetects Recording Studios Team up to bring the world another edition of Surpreme Clientele. The Winners Circle introduces the world to some of the DMV's top artist delivering 22 Original Tracks. Including new music from Travis Davon aka Bossman feat. Lil Durk, Alley Boy feat. Rell Fetti & K Smith, Ooh aka Yo Slick (RIP), Caddy Da Don feat. Master P, Redz, Da Twins feat. Shy Glizzy, Skarr Akbar, Si Notes, 410 Reality and many more.

Follow @IndyTapes, @WildChildDNA & @AllBmoreHipHop!

The download will start in seconds