Lil Loaded - A Demon In 6lue

Dallas, Texas rapper Lil Loaded has released his new album titled 'A Demon in 6lue' today. The album is made up of 17 tracks, with features from the likes of Polo G, YG and NLE Choppa. A 'Demon In 6lue' serves as the follow-up to last year’s '6locc 6a6y' project.

The download will start in seconds