Russ - Chomp

Russ returns to drop off a brand new 5 track EP 'Chomp' which includes features from Ab-Soul, Kxng Crooked, Busta Rhymes, Benny The Butcher, Black Thought and DJ Premier. The production throughout is handled by Russ, DJ Premier, The Alchemist and 9th Wonder.

The download will start in seconds