Drakeo The Ruler - We Know The Truth

Less than a month out of prison Los Angeles rapper, Drakeo The Ruler drops his latest project 'We Know The Truth'. The project includes features from Icewear Vezzo, Ralfy The Plug, Tee Grizzley, Rich The Kid and more throughout the 18 tracks.

The download will start in seconds